餐廳用咖啡機

一杯香濃咖啡能使您的餐飲體驗更加完美。 我們具多年銷售商用咖啡機、商用磨豆機、及咖啡豆批發經驗,與多間香港餐飲集團合作無間,以我們的經驗為客戶度身設計最理想的咖啡方案,使咖啡的味道充份配合您的美食佳餚。 我們也明白到咖啡調泡速度和咖啡質量都是同樣重要,因此我們提供專為餐廳研發的咖啡機,操作簡單及快捷,只需一按,等候數秒便能讓您的顧客品嚐到最優質的咖啡。

為什麼選擇Boncafé?


商用專業咖啡機

Boncafé於香港從事多年咖啡機銷售及代理,其中來自意大利的咖啡機品牌La San Marco成立於1920年,在意大利街頭的餐廳及咖啡店隨處可見,它與Boncafé同屬Massimo Zanetti 飲品集團旗下,所以自家烘焙的咖啡豆能與咖啡機精妙配合。La San Marco 的技術研發團隊與我們的咖啡烘焙師合作無間,為求令咖啡達到最佳水準,並在咖啡製作過程的每一個步驟都完美地呈現。在餐廳設置優質咖啡機是基本的配備,為您的客人呈上一杯香濃咖啡有助提高餐廳的品牌名聲,亦能留住尊貴的顧客。

顧客滿意度

Boncafé 我們相信顧客滿意度是業務成功的關鍵元素,亦是我們非常重視並盡力達到的目標。

我們的發展方面以顧客為中心,這對我們的成功發展相當重要,我們相信及承諾Boncafé 的每位員工都能為客戶爭取最大的利益。

Segafredo Zanetti 咖啡豆

根據我們在香港多年的咖啡豆批發經驗,我們認為餐廳所選用的咖啡豆是獲得更多客戶支持的重要因素之一,我們會先挑選最適合客戶的咖啡豆,再而選擇最配合的咖啡機。 Segafredo Zanetti是世界上最大的意大利優質咖啡生產商,為您提供最多元化及最高質的咖啡產品。 Segafredo Zanetti擁有自家咖啡種植園,能嚴格控制及維持不同來源的高品質咖啡,使我們能夠確保從生豆階段到顧客手上的咖啡,其質量都美味一致。

了解咖啡的來源有助您做採購決定,並能支持公平貿易制度,為世界及自然出一分力。 Segafredo Zanetti 給予工人最恰當及公平的工資。主張親手採摘咖啡果,反對使用重型機器,這樣的生產方法令咖啡的質量更高。相反,大多數咖啡生產商採用機械振動方式,導致樹木進入休克狀態,因此生產量較低,這反過來會對咖啡產業帶來不良影響。

  • SEGAFREDO ZANETTI 陶瓷特濃咖啡杯

    SEGAFREDO ZANETTI 陶瓷特濃咖啡杯
    暢銷 最新 銷售
  • LA SAN MARCO - SM 92/97 INSTANT 全自動咖啡磨豆機

    LA SAN MARCO - SM 92/97 INSTANT 全自動咖啡磨豆機
    暢銷 最新 銷售
  • TORANI - 士多啤梨糖漿

    TORANI - 士多啤梨糖漿
    暢銷 最新 銷售
  • LA SAN MARCO PLUS 5 全自動咖啡機

    LA SAN MARCO PLUS 5 全自動咖啡機
    暢銷 最新 銷售

立即與我們聯繫! 熱線: +852 2415 6080

訂閱我們的電子通訊

想了解及索取更多關於我們的最新產品、咖啡資訊、飲品食譜及其他動態情報?
請訂閱我們的電子通訊。

Cafe & Restaurant

No matter how fancy your dish, it is never perfect enough without a cup of decent coffee. We provide a suitable solution that makes your coffee ideally match with the cuisine your restaurant offers. We also understand that neither the speed of making coffee nor the quality itself can be deficient. Therefore, we are here to offer café quality coffee with one touch. In just a few seconds, your customers can enjoy a tasteful coffee of the finest quality.

Why Choose Boncafé?


Commercial Coffee Machines

La San Marco Coffee Equipment founded in 1920, is part of the Massimo Zanetti Group. A direct link between the coffee and the equipment technology guarantees the best results. At La San Marco, our R&D team are in constant collaboration with our master coffee roasters. The result is perfection in every step of the coffee making process, thus ensuring our cafe coffee machines produce the best cup of coffee every time.

Customer Satisfaction

At Boncafé we believe that customer satisfaction is the key to the realization of our goals as an organization.

We strive to achieve development of a customer focused culture which is critical to our continued success, every member of staff has been entrusted to act in the best interest of our customer.

Segafredo Coffee Beans

One of the most important factors are the coffee beans you use, we’ll look into this first before we move on to choosing the best espresso machine for you. Segafredo Zanetti is the largest producer of Italian gourmet coffee in the world giving us the advantage of providing you with a great variety of only the best coffee products. Segafredo Zanetti owns its own coffee plantations in some of the best coffee regions worldwide, giving us the ability to control the quality of your coffee from plant to cup.

In a consumer driven world people demand to be well informed. Knowing the coffee’s origin helps you make a conscience decision to support fair trade. Segafredo offers its workers fair wages and utilises hand picking of the coffee cherries as opposed to using heavy machines. This produces a higher quality yield. The mechanical shaking practises employed by most coffee producers cause the trees to go into shock and therefore produce a lower yield which in turn creates a negative flow on effect to the coffee industry.

  • LA SAN MARCO - NEW 80 PREZIOSA OTTONE

    LA SAN MARCO - NEW 80 PREZIOSA OTTONE
    BEST SELLER NEW SALE
  • LA SAN MARCO - SM 92/97 INSTANT COFFEE GRINDER (FULLY-AUTOMATIC)

    LA SAN MARCO - SM 92/97 INSTANT COFFEE GRINDER (FULLY-AUTOMATIC)
    BEST SELLER NEW SALE
  • TORANI STRAWBERRY SYRUP

    TORANI STRAWBERRY SYRUP
    BEST SELLER NEW SALE
  • COFFEE QUEEN MEGA GOLD A

    COFFEE QUEEN MEGA GOLD A
    BEST SELLER NEW SALE

Get in touch today ! Hotline: +852 2415 6080

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Want to know more about our latest products and services?
Subscribe to our newsletter! Enter you email below to stay up to date on our news and updates.